Board and Staff

Our Board of Directors

Chair: Pat Keane

Board members:

  • Dolores Keaveney
  • Michael McLoughlin
  • Peter McCallig
  • Anthony McNicholas
  • Nuala Gilligan
  • Dorothy Campbell

Company Secretary: Marcella Kreiser

Our Staff

Full-time staff

  • Station Manager: Allan Tiernan
  • Account and Governance Coordinator: Marcella Kreiser

Part-time staff

  • Colin Hanley
  • Edward Griffith
  • Outreach and Training Coordinator: Ed Coulson
  • Income, Marketing and PR Coordinator: John Farragher

Leave a Reply

Claremorris Community Radio