Meet the CCR board

There are seven seats on the CCR board.  However, at the end of 2016, there were only four members in situ. With time being short for preparing for the finish of POBAL funding at the end of March, these four board members decided the best way forward was to co-opt some new members, who have a fair amount of relevant experience. As co-opted members, the new people are able to serve until the AGM when, like all other board members, they will stand down and be eligible for re-election.

With effect from 31st January 2017, the board is made up of:

  • Pat Keane, Chairperson
  • Anne McLoughlin, Company Secretary
  • Michael McLoughlin, Head of Finance
  • Dolores Keaveney, Membership Co-ordinator
  • Anni Wilton-Jones, Assistant Co-ordinator
  • Peter McCallig
  • Anthony McNicholas

Best of luck to all for the year ahead.

Leave a Reply